Pick & Pack d.o.o.

Horvaćanska cesta 9, 10 000 Zagreb

SJEDIŠTE

+385 (1) 3636 455

Nabava

T +385 (1) 6387 902
F +385 (1) 6438 381
M nabava@pastor.hr

Prodaja

T +385 (1) 3018 485
T +385 (1) 3015 706
F +385 (1) 3691 455

M prodaja@pastor.hr

Servis

T +385 (1) 6438 156
F +385 (1) 3371 350
M servis@pastor.hr

RAČUNOVODSTVO

T +385 (1) 6387 918
F +385 (1) 63 87 939

POSLOVNICA ZAGREB


Prodaja i servis

Adresa

Selska ulica 90A (iz Hruševečke) 10000 Zagreb

TELEFON / FAKS

T +385 (1) 3690 110
F +385 (1) 3690 110

Mail

selska@pastor.hr

Radno vrijeme

pon – pet
8:00h-16:00 h

POSLOVNICA RIJEKA

Prodaja i servis

Adresa

Milutina Barača 58 51 000 Rijeka

TELEFON / FAKS

T +385 (51) 261 031
T +385 (51) 261 032
T +385 (51) 261 041
T +385 (51) 261 048
F +385 (51) 262 431

Mail

rijeka@pastor.hr

Radno vrijeme

pon – pet
7:00h-15:00 h

POSLOVNICA OSIJEK

Prodaja i servis

Adresa

A.Kačića Miošića 9, 31 000 Osijek

TELEFON / FAKS

T +385 (31) 201 028
T +385 (31) 201 027
T +385 (31) 201 025
T +385 (31) 201 024
F +385 (31) 200 221

Mail

osijek@pastor.hr

Radno vrijeme

pon – pet
7:00h-15:00 h

Lokacija

POSLOVNICA ZAGREB


Prodaja i servis

POSLOVNICA RIJEKA

Prodaja i servis

POSLOVNICA OSIJEK

Prodaja i servis

Adresa

Selska ulica 90A (iz Hruševečke) 10000 Zagreb

Milutina Barača 58 51 000 Rijeka

A.Kačića Miošića 9, 31 000 Osijek

TELEFON / FAKS

T +385 (1) 3690 110
F +385 (1) 3690 110

T +385 (51) 261 031
T +385 (51) 261 032
T +385 (51) 261 041
T +385 (51) 261 048
F +385 (51) 262 431

T +385 (31) 200 221

Mail

selska@pastor.hr

rijeka@pastor.hr

osijek@pastor.hr

Radno vrijeme

pon – pet
8:00h-16:00 h

pon – pet
7:00h-15:00 h

pon – pet
7:00h-15:00 h

Pretraga
Unesite pojam za pretraživanje.